

## **DDCI Committee Membership**

Member	Affiliation	Position	<b>Term Start</b>	1st Term End	2nd Term End
Tim Crone	Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory	DDCI Chair	09/2018	09/2021	09/2024
Richard Dewey	University of Victoria	member	09/2018	09/2021	09/2024
Thomas Gulbransen	Battelle Memorial Institute	member	09/2018	09/2020	09/2023
James Potemra	University of Hawaii	member	09/2018	09/2021	09/2024
Mary Jo Richardson	Texas A&M	member	09/2018	09/2020	09/2023
Richard Signell	US Geological Survey	member	09/2018	09/2019	09/2022
Kristen Fogaren	Oregon State University	member	07/2020	09/2022	09/2025
Orest Kawka	University of Washington	OOI appointee	09/2018	XX	
Christopher Wingard	Oregon State University	OOI appointee	09/2018	XX	
Kendra Daly	University of South Florida	OOIFB Chair	11/2019	XX	
Jeffrey Glatstein	Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution	Data Delivery Mgr	09/2018	XX	



## Thank you Chris!

