

1505-1520: OOIFB Membership

Start Date: May 1, 2017

Member	Affiliation	First Term	Second Term	Position
Larry Atkinson	Old Dominion University	5/17-5/19		OOIFB Chair
Tim Crone	Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory	5/17-5/21		DDCI Chair
Kendra Daly	University of South Florida	5/17 - 5/18	5/18-5/21	
Sarah Gille	Scripps Institution of Oceanography	5/17 - 5/20		
Brian Glazer	University of Hawaii	5/17 - 5/20		
Ruoying He	North Carolina State University	5/17 - 5/18	5/18 - 5/21	
James O'Donnell	University of Connecticut	5/17 _ 5/18	5/18-5/21	
Deborah Kelley	University of Washington	5/17 - 10/18	10/18 – XX/XX	OOI appointee
Ed Dever	Oregon State University	10/18 – XX/XX		OOI appointee